bostonpopla.blogg.se

Jennifer lopez on the floor ft pitbull
Jennifer lopez on the floor ft pitbull










jennifer lopez on the floor ft pitbull

Miami New York Say no more get on the floor Straight to L.A.

JENNIFER LOPEZ ON THE FLOOR FT PITBULL 320 KBPS

Nghe bài hát On The Floor chất lượng cao 320 kbps lossless miễn phí.Įeeh oh eeeh oh eeeh Let’s take the whole world on a ride J-LO! Eeeh oh eeeh oh eeeh Let’s take the whole world on a ride Mr worldwide Dale get on the floor Dale get on the floor Dale get on the floor Dale get on the floor Dale get on the floor Dale I want the whole world to Get on the floor Dale get on the floor Dale get on the floor Dale get on the floor Dale I want the whole world to Get on the floor I�� loose And everybody knows I get off the chain Baby it’s the truth I’m like inception I play with your brain So I don’t sleep I snooze I don’t play no games so do-do-do-do-do-don’t get it confused no Cuz you will lose yeah Now, now pump-pump-pump-pum-p um-pump-pump it up And back it up like a Tonka truck dale! That badonka donk is like a trunk full of bass on an old school Chevy Baby trade donka donk All I need is some vodka and some chonkey coke And watch this *** get donkey konged Baby if you’re ready for things to get heavy I get on the floor and act a fool if you let me (Dale) Don’t believe me just let me My name ain’t Keath but I see why you Sweat me L.A. Tìm loi bai hat on the floor - jennifer lopez, pitbull - Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull ngay trên Nhaccuatui. Laaaaaah la la la la la la la la la la aaaaahīài hát on the floor - jennifer lopez, pitbull do ca sĩ Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull thuộc thể loại. If I ain't rolling I may die on the floor It’s getting ill it’s getting sick on the floor Steal it quick on the floor, on the floorĭon’t stop keep it moving put your drinks up If you’re a criminal kill it on the floor I know you gotta clap your hands on the floorĪnd keep on rocking work it up on the floor La la la la la la la la la la la la la la My name ain’t Keath but I see why you Sweat me I get on the floor and act a fool if you let me (Dale) That badonka donk is like a trunk full of bass on an old school ChevyĪll I need is some vodka and some chonkey cokeīaby if you’re ready for things to get heavy Now, now pump-pump-pump-pum-p um-pump-pump it up I don’t play no games so do-do-do-do-do-don’t get it confused no That badonka donk is like a trunk full of bass on an old school Chevy 7 trail donka donkk All I need is some vodka and some chunky coke And watch a chick go get donkey konged Baby if you're ready for things to get heavy I get on the floor and act a fool if you let me, dale Don't believe me just vet me My name ain't Keath but I see why you Sweat me L.A.I’m like inception I play with your brain

jennifer lopez on the floor ft pitbull

Its getting ill it's getting sick on the floor We never quit, we never rest on the floor If I ain't wrong we'll probably die on the floor

jennifer lopez on the floor ft pitbull

I know you got it clap your hands on the floor And keep on rockin', rock it up on the floor If you're a criminal kill it on the floor Steal it quick on the floor, on the floor Pick your body up and drop it on the floor Let the rhythm change your world on the floor You know we're running shit tonight on the floorīrazil, Morocco London to Ibiza Straight to LA, New York Vegas to Africaĭance the night away Live your life and stay young on the floor Dance the night away Grab somebody drink a little more If you go hard you gotta get on the floor If you're a party freak then step on the floor If your an animal then tear up the floor Break a sweat on the floor Yeah we work on the floorĭon't stop, keep it moving Put your drinks up! I'm loose, loose And everybody knows I get off the train Baby it's the truth truth I'm like inception, I play with your brain So I don't sleep or snooze snooze I don't play no games so ga-donka-donk don't get it confused, no 'Cause you will lose, yeah Now pump-a-pump, p-p-p-pump it up And back it up like a Tonka truck, darling Let me introduce you To my party people In the club, hu Get on the floor, darling Get on the floor RedOne












Jennifer lopez on the floor ft pitbull